American Cancer Society
 

Contact

President
Michelle Zeman
mzeman@uiuc.edu
847.293.5911

Vice Presidents
Dana Murray
dmurray2@uiuc.edu
815.353.1562

Jeremy Rose
jdrose2@uiuc.edu
847.525.9270

Advocacy
Kylie Hannan
khannan@uiuc.edu
630.415.8722

Pavithra Nagarajan
pnagara2@uiuc.edu
630.664.6733

Alumni Relations/ National Program Growth Chair

Adam Schwartz
amschwa1@uiuc.edu
847.707.9779

Cancer Education
Anuja Patel
aspatel2@uiuc.edu
847.312.2939

Samantha Vranich
vranich2@uiuc.edu
815.353.8753

Communications
/Webmaster

Claire Walter
cjwalte1@uiuc.edu

Corporate Relations
Kelly Hendricks
khendri2@uiuc.edu
630.207.0510

Sarah Nauman
nauman@uiuc.edu
309.256.4696

Data
Kelly Boyle
kjboyle@uiuc.edu

225.505.9683

Entertainment
Chrissy Downing
cdownin2@uiuc.edu
815.543.5025

Anthony Rizzo
arizzo3@uiuc.edu
708.415.8505

Logistics
Jen Kobus
jkobus2@uiuc.edu
309.830.4684

Taryn Vesely
tvesely@uiuc.edu
815.355.0019

Luminaria
April Scarbeary
ascarbe2@uiuc.edu
815.257.3166

Outreach
James Henderson
jhender2@uiuc.edu
847.903.1370

Kristin Lupo
klupo@uiuc.edu
630.664.2830

Publicity
Ellen Caruso
efcaruso@uiuc.edu
847.989.5198

Lauren Sraga
sraga@uiuc.edu
630.726.0303

Survivorship
Sara Daleiden
sdaleid2@uiuc.edu
847.975.8584

Caitlin Smith
cksmith@uiuc.edu

Treasurer
Courtney Helberg
helberg2@uiuc.edu
630.267.1025

Volunteer Development
Allie Harris
aharris4@uiuc.edu
847.682.7493

Jessica Kenny
jlkenny2@uiuc.edu
708.431.8541

Michelle Misichko
(1st semester only)
mmisich2@uiuc.edu
847.373.7235

ACS Staff
Jennifer Klodnicki
Jennifer.Klodnicki@cancer.org
217.356.9076

Renee Lyell
Renee.Lyell@cancer.org
217.356.9076

When and Where to find us...

Connect to our Cube Page for our mailing address and cubical hours.

Paint Green Street Purple

Come out on Thursday, Sept 21st from 7-9:30 PM for a rockin' block party filled with entertainment from X-Chords, Contraband, Illini Drumline and more! There will be games, food, friends, and more! Check out UIUC's only Block Party on Green Street between Sixth and Wright!

Find out more.

Relay For Life

Relay For Life is a fun-filled overnight event designed to celebrate survivorship and raise money for research and programs of American Cancer Society. Find out more.

Event Details

April 2007, date TBA
7 PM to 7 AM

U of I Track & Soccer Stadium

 

Register online now!

Relay For Life

Pictures

See pictures from Relay For Life, CAC members, and more!

Relay for Life